Plant pot with bottom square, stainless steel

(2 customer reviews)

CHF 836.00 - CHF 1'933.00

Delivery time: Delivered free of charge in 3 - 4 weeks
Guarantee: 10 years
Material: Stainless steel

Length/width/height: Customized

The right plant pot for every home
No matter how big your garden, your balcony or your terrace is - our plant pots can be ordered to measure and can therefore be adapted to any environment. Simply select the optimal dimensions for you.

You can find more detailed information about the product below.

Item number: HP006C Category: Tags: , , plant

Description

A Swiss plant pot - stable and durable

Creasteel metal plant pots are known for their processing of high-quality materials, as well as for their aesthetics and robustness. The solid metal with a thickness of 5 millimeters is designed for durability and stability. Thus, the products manufactured in Switzerland always meet the highest quality standards and make your garden, balcony or terrace an eye-catcher.

The square stainless steel plant pot has a bottom with openings so that the water can drain off and not accumulate. Due to the flexible selection of length, width and height, your plant pot can be individually adapted to any conditions. From a length of 150 centimeters, the plant pot is additionally reinforced with an integrated brace, thus stability can be guaranteed even with large pots. Please note that above a certain size, a crane may need to be organized for placement. The product is delivered welded in one piece and does not need to be assembled.

Specifications plant pot square stainless steel

Length/width/height: Made to measure, material thickness: 5mm

Material notes

The stainless steel surface is a naturally produced rust. We deliberately avoid products made of corten steel, because its components such as nickel, phosphorus or chromium can be harmful. The appearance of rust is very individual and can change in the course of use. The surface initially discolors, but after some time the rust eats into it and the discoloration diminishes. It should be noted that rust stains may appear on the floor. To prevent this, we recommend using an underlayment as protection, impregnating the stone garden slabs or sealing the granite/marble slabs. Subsequent cleaning is costly and traces of rust residue may remain visible even after cleaning.

The product is delivered to you with an unrusted steel surface. Welding and grinding marks and scratches may be visible. Please note that these are not quality defects. Once the rust layer has fully developed, these features will no longer be visible.
The formation of patina occurs over time while the product is outdoors and exposed to the elements. This natural process can take several weeks to months, depending on the weather conditions. If you want to speed up the rusting process, we recommend spraying the steel surface with a mixture of vinegar and water (1:1 ratio). The first changes to the surface may be visible after just a few hours. The vinegar-water mixture can be sprayed on several times in succession if necessary. Alternatively, a rust accelerator can also be used.

Delivery details Plant pot square stainless steel

The plant pot square will be delivered free of charge and as close as possible to your door. You will be contacted by our carrier before delivery and you can arrange the delivery day with him. On the agreed day, the delivery will arrive between 08:00 and 16:00. Deliveries within a certain time frame are subject to a charge and must be requested separately from Creasteel. separately separately. Please note that the placement in the garden must be organized by yourself.

Procedure in case of damaged goods  

Case 1: Visible damage
The goods are delivered damaged. The damaged buyer must immediately report to the chauffeur any damage event visible to him. The chauffeur shall record a reservation note with countersignature on the delivery bill. The goods can be accepted under this reservation. We ask for a written or telephone notification afterwards, so that we can discuss the further procedure with you.

Case 2: Concealed damage
Damage is discovered subsequently. In such a case, the notification of damage must be made no later than 8 days after the date on which the goods were handed over. Moreover, the goods must not have been installed or used during this period. The damage report must be sent by e-mail to team@creasteel.ch and must contain a detailed description as well as clearly recognizable pictures of the damage. Late notification of damage will result in Creasteel being released from any obligation to compensate.

Payment options

Purchase on account with installment facility, credit card, TWINT, PayPal, prepayment

2 reviews for plant pot with bottom square, stainless steel

  1. Johanna Ebert -

    Very nice plant pot with super quality. We are very satisfied

  2. Erika -

    Very sturdy and looks beautiful!

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You might also like this ...

Pot à plantes avec fond carré, rouille noble

(2 commentaires de clients)

CHF 836.00 - CHF 1'933.00

Délai de livraison : Livré gratuitement en 3 - 4 semaines
Garantie : 10 ans
Matériau : acier brut rouillé

Longueur/largeur/hauteur : sur mesure

Le pot de plantes adapté à chaque maison
Quelle que soit la taille de ton jardin, de ton balcon ou de ta terrasse, nos pots à plantes peuvent être commandés sur mesure et s'adapter ainsi à chaque environnement. Il te suffit pour cela de choisir les dimensions qui te conviennent le mieux.

Tu trouveras des informations plus détaillées sur le produit ci-dessous.

Numéro d'article : HP006C Catégorie : à plantes Mots-clés : , , ,

Description

Un pot de plantes suisse - stable et durable

Les pots à plantes en métal de Creasteel sont réputés pour leur fabrication à partir de matériaux de qualité, ainsi que pour leur esthétique et leur robustesse. Le métal massif d'une épaisseur de 5 millimètres est conçu pour durer et être stable. Les produits fabriqués en Suisse répondent donc toujours aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées et font de ton jardin, de ton balcon ou de ta terrasse un véritable point de mire.

Le pot à plantes carré en inox dispose d'un fond avec des ouvertures pour que l'eau puisse s'écouler et ne s'accumule pas. Grâce au choix flexible de la longueur, de la largeur et de la hauteur, ton pot à plantes peut être adapté individuellement à toutes les circonstances. À partir d'une longueur de 150 centimètres, le pot à plantes est renforcé par une entretoise intégrée, ce qui garantit la stabilité même des grands pots. Veuillez noter qu'à partir d'une certaine taille, il peut être nécessaire d'organiser une grue pour le placement. Le produit est livré soudé en une seule pièce et ne doit pas être assemblé.

Spécifications pot à plantes carré rouille noble

Longueur/largeur/hauteur : sur mesure, épaisseur du matériau : 5mm

Indications sur les matériaux

La surface en rouille noble est une rouille naturelle. Nous renonçons volontairement aux produits en acier corten, car ses composants tels que le nickel, le phosphore ou le chrome peuvent être nocifs. L'aspect de la rouille noble est très individuel et peut se modifier au cours de l'utilisation. Au début, la surface se décolore, mais après un certain temps, la rouille s'incruste et la décoloration s'atténue. Il faut savoir que des taches de rouille peuvent apparaître sur le sol. Pour éviter cela, nous recommandons d'utiliser un support comme protection, d'imprégner les dalles de jardin en pierre ou de vitrifier les dalles en granit/marbre. Un nettoyage ultérieur est coûteux et des traces de résidus de rouille peuvent rester visibles même après le nettoyage.

Le produit te sera livré avec une surface en acier non rouillée. Des traces de soudure et de meulage ainsi que des rayures peuvent être visibles. Veuillez noter qu'il ne s'agit pas de défauts de qualité. Après le développement complet de la couche de rouille noble, ces caractéristiques ne seront plus visibles.
La rouille noble se forme au fil du temps, lorsque le produit se trouve à l'extérieur et est exposé aux intempéries. Ce processus naturel peut durer de quelques semaines à quelques mois, en fonction des conditions météorologiques. Si tu souhaites accélérer la formation de rouille, nous te recommandons de vaporiser la surface en acier avec un mélange de vinaigre et d'eau (rapport 1:1). Les premières modifications de la surface peuvent être visibles après quelques heures déjà. Le mélange vinaigre-eau peut être pulvérisé plusieurs fois de suite si nécessaire. Il est également possible d'utiliser un accélérateur de rouille comme alternative.

Détails de livraison Pot à plantes carré rouille noble

Le pot de fleurs carré te sera livré gratuitement et le plus près possible de ta porte. Tu seras contacté par notre transporteur avant la livraison et tu pourras convenir avec lui du jour de livraison. Le jour convenu, la livraison arrivera chez toi entre 08.00 et 16.00 heures. Les livraisons dans un créneau horaire précis sont payantes et doivent être effectuées séparément auprès de Creasteel. à demander à doivent être demandées. Note que le placement dans le jardin doit être organisé par tes soins.

Procédure à suivre en cas de marchandise endommagée  

Cas 1 : Dommages visibles
La marchandise est livrée endommagée. L'acheteur lésé doit immédiatement signaler au chauffeur tout dommage visible. Le chauffeur appose une mention de réserve contresignée sur le bon de livraison. La marchandise peut être acceptée sous cette réserve. Nous te prions de nous en informer ultérieurement par écrit ou par téléphone afin que nous puissions discuter avec toi de la procédure à suivre.

Cas 2 : Dommages cachés
Le dommage est constaté après coup. Dans un tel cas, la déclaration de sinistre doit être effectuée au plus tard 8 jours après la date à laquelle les marchandises ont été remises. En outre, les marchandises ne doivent pas avoir été installées ou utilisées pendant cette période. La déclaration de sinistre doit être envoyée par e-mail à team@creasteel.ch et doit contenir une description précise ainsi que des photos bien visibles du dommage. Une déclaration de sinistre tardive a pour conséquence de libérer Creasteel de toute obligation d'indemnisation.

Options de paiement

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement échelonné, carte de crédit, TWINT, PayPal, paiement anticipé

2 avis sur Pot à plantes avec fond carré, rouille noble

  1. Johanna Ebert -

    Très beau pot à plantes de super qualité. Nous sommes très satisfaits

  2. Erika -

    Très stable et très beau !

Ajoute ton évaluation

Ton adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un *.

Cela pourrait aussi te plaire ...