Fire bowl with grill ring small 80, stainless steel

(4 customer reviews)

As of: CHF 2'388.00

Delivery time: Delivered free of charge in 3 - 4 weeks
Guarantee: 10 years
Material: stainless steel, stainless steel grill plates

Diameter: 80cm
Height: 45cm
Weight: 103kg

Your needs - Your fire bowl
Configure your personal Creasteel fire bowl according to your needs. Choose with which grill plates and with which practical grill accessories your fire bowl should be equipped.

You can find more detailed information about the product below.

Product Quantity

Grill plate/grill grate round 80, stainless steel

Grill plate/grill grate round 80, stainless steel

Grill grate

Grill plate center with slit openings round 80, stainless steel

CHF 119.00 Per item

Lid for fire bowl round 80, aluminum

CHF 199.00 Per item

Grill skewers set of 10, stainless steel

CHF 209.00 Per item

Raclette-Pfännli, stainless steel

CHF 99.00 Per item

Grill spatula

CHF 27.06 Per item

Ash shovel, stainless steel

CHF 72.00 Per item
Item number: FS014 Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Creasteel fire bowls - Swiss quality that convinces

The fire bowl with grill ring small 80 from Creasteel is the perfect combination of aesthetic form and practical handling. Thanks to the modular system and the manifold grill accessoriesYour fire bowl offers you countless possibilities of use and can always be adapted to your needs. When buying you decide for a product from Swiss manufacturing with the highest quality. A real eye-catcher in your garden that will give you many years of pleasure.

The grill plates of the Creasteel fire bowls are not connected to the outer shell and can be removed separately or replaced as desired. The fire bowl can be fired with both classic wood and charcoal. An integrated air supply system ensures optimal combustion. The Creasteel grill plates are 10 millimeters thick and therefore do not allow any heat distortion. There is a gap between the grill plates and the outer shell so that liquids drain off the inner wall and are burned in the firebox. The grill plate in the middle The height of the grill plate in the middle can be adjusted by three steps and the middle ring allows you to start a small fire with a small amount of wood. Optimal for grilling in a small group of up to four people. With the inner center ring, the Creasteel grill accessories, for example barbecue skewers or Raclette panscan be used. The center ring is included in the basic equipment and does not need to be ordered separately.
Due to the firebox in the form of a hemisphere, this fire bowl has a particularly elegant and simple effect. Due to its decorative effect, the classic fire bowl enchants any garden or terrace into a stylish environment. With a diameter of 80 centimeters, it is also suitable for a fireplace with little space. With the matching lid made of aluminum, the fire bowl can also be used as a table or storage surface when not in use, for example.

Specifications fire bowl with grill ring small 80

Diameter: 80cm, diameter base: 25cm, height: 45cm, material thickness fire bowl: 5mm, material thickness grill plates: 10mm, weight: 103kg (68kg without grill plates and center ring)

Material notes

Stainless steel surface:
At Creasteel, we only use stainless steel for our products. This is a naturally produced rust. We deliberately avoid products made from Corten steel, as this rust contains heavy metals and can be harmful to the environment under certain circumstances. The appearance of stainless steel is very individual and can change over the course of use, making each fire bowl unique! The surface discolors at first, but after a while the rust eats away and the discoloration is reduced. It should be noted that rust stains may appear on the floor. To prevent this, we recommend using a carpet pad as protection, impregnating the stone garden slabs or sealing the granite/marble slabs. Subsequent cleaning is time-consuming and traces of rust residue may remain visible even after cleaning.

The product is delivered to you with an unrusted steel surface. Welding and grinding marks and scratches may be visible. Please note that these are not quality defects. Once the rust layer has fully developed, these features will no longer be visible.
The formation of patina occurs over time while the product is outdoors and exposed to the elements. This natural process can take several weeks to months, depending on the weather conditions. If you want to speed up the rusting process, we recommend spraying the steel surface with a mixture of vinegar and water (1:1 ratio). The first changes to the surface may be visible after just a few hours. The vinegar-water mixture can be sprayed on several times in succession if necessary. Alternatively, a rust accelerator can also be used.

Stainless steel grill plates:
In contrast to grill plates made of normal steel, stainless steel plates are easier to care for as they do not need to be baked to form a patina. The smooth, protective and stable chrome oxide layer ensures that stainless steel is corrosion-resistant. In concrete terms, this means that the base material is not attacked by environmental influences and food, such as fruit acids, and rust formation is also prevented.
Please note: Discoloration of the stainless steel material is completely normal when exposed to heat. Tempering discoloration is irreversible and cannot be prevented. Traces of burnt-in residue may remain visible even after cleaning.

Care instructions

The fire bowl is weatherproof and can accordingly be used all year round. For irregular use we recommend the matching fire bowl coverto prevent the accumulation of dirt. If necessary, the firebox can be cleaned after removing the grill plates, by means of an ash shovel. ash shovel or hand broom.

You can find the care recommendations for the grill plates in their product description.

Safety note

Please read carefully and observe during use: Operating instructions and safety instructions fire bowls

Delivery details

The fire bowl will be delivered free of charge and as close as possible to your door. You will be contacted by our carrier before delivery and you can arrange the delivery day with him. On the agreed day the delivery will arrive between 08.00 and 16.00 o'clock. Deliveries within a certain time frame are subject to a charge and must be requested separately from Creasteel. separately separately. Please note that the placement in the garden must be organized by yourself.

Procedure in case of damaged goods  

Case 1: Visible damage
The goods are delivered damaged. The damaged buyer must immediately report to the chauffeur any damage event visible to him. The chauffeur shall record a reservation note with countersignature on the delivery bill. The goods can be accepted under this reservation. We ask for a written or telephone notification afterwards, so that we can discuss the further procedure with you.

Case 2: Concealed damage
Damage is discovered subsequently. In such a case, the notification of damage must be made no later than 8 days after the date on which the goods were handed over. Moreover, the goods must not have been installed or used during this period. The damage report must be sent by e-mail to team@creasteel.ch and must contain a detailed description as well as clearly recognizable pictures of the damage. Late notification of damage will result in Creasteel being released from any obligation to compensate.

Suitable accessories for fire bowl with grill ring small 80

Grill plate, Grill plate center with slit openings, Grill grate center, Lid round, Ash shovel, Barbecue skewers set of 10, Holder for barbecue skewers, Raclette-Pfännli, Ash slide, Grill spatula, Raclette holder, windbreak, Pizza oven, Pizza shovel, Damascus knife Xinzuo

Payment options

Purchase on account with installment facility, credit card, TWINT, PayPal, prepayment

4 reviews for Fire bowl with grill ring small 80, stainless steel

  1. Urs -

    Had to wait quite a long time for it, now it is finally here. We simply had too little space for the larger diameter and switched to the 80. Same system and same workmanship. Really makes a lot of fun.

  2. urs -

    Quite sufficient for a 4-person household. Steel plates and skewers purchased. It gives great pleasure especially the children

  3. Denis -

    Nice addition to the garden and replacement for my gas grill. For fast grillers perhaps not quite suitable, since the kindling takes a relatively long time. Results are top after some time

  4. David Schneider -

    The 80 round fire bowl has proven to be a great addition to our garden. It is well made, sturdy and provides a cozy atmosphere. Customer service has been reliable and helpful. !

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You might also like this ...

Bol de feu avec anneau de gril petit 80, rouille noble

(4 commentaires de clients)

A partir de CHF 2'388.00

Délai de livraison : Livré gratuitement en 3 - 4 semaines
Garantie : 10 ans
Matériau : acier brut inoxydable, plaques de gril en acier inoxydable

diamètre : 80cm
hauteur : 45cm
poids : 103kg

Tes besoins - ta vasque
Configure ta vasque à feu Creasteel personnelle en fonction de tes besoins. Choisis les plaques de cuisson et les accessoires pratiques dont tu veux équiper ta vasque.

Tu trouveras des informations plus détaillées sur le produit ci-dessous.

Produit Nombre

Plaque de gril/grille ronde 80, acier inoxydable

Plaque de gril/grille ronde 80, acier inoxydable

Grille de cuisson

Plaque de gril centrale avec fentes ronde 80, inox

CHF 119.00 par article

Couvercle pour brasero rond 80, aluminium

CHF 199.00 par article

Lot de 10 piques à grillades, acier inoxydable

CHF 209.00 par article

Poêlon à raclette, acier inoxydable

CHF 99.00 par article

Spatule à barbecue

CHF 27.06 par article

Pelle à cendres, acier inoxydable

CHF 72.00 par article
Numéro d'article : FS014 Catégorie : Mots-clés : ,

Description

Bols à feu Creasteel - La qualité suisse qui convainc

Le bac à feu avec anneau de gril petit 80 de Creasteel est la combinaison parfaite d'une forme esthétique et d'une utilisation pratique. Grâce au système modulaire et les multiples Accessoires de grilta vasque à feu t'offre d'innombrables possibilités d'utilisation et s'adapte toujours à tes besoins. En l'achetant, tu optes pour un produit de fabrication suisse de qualité supérieure. Un véritable accroche-regard dans ton jardin qui te donnera satisfaction pendant de nombreuses années.

Les plaques de gril des braseros Creasteel ne sont pas reliées à la coque extérieure et peuvent être enlevées séparément ou remplacées à volonté. La vasque à feu peut être alimentée aussi bien avec du bois classique qu'avec du charbon de bois. Un système d'alimentation en air intégré assure une combustion optimale. Les plaques de gril Creasteel ont une épaisseur de 10 millimètres et ne permettent donc aucune distorsion de la chaleur. Entre les plaques de gril et la coque extérieure se trouve un espace permettant aux liquides de s'écouler sur la paroi intérieure et d'être brûlés dans le foyer. Le site plaque de gril au centre est réglable en hauteur sur trois niveaux et permet d'allumer un petit feu avec peu de bois grâce à l'anneau central. Optimal pour les grillades en petit comité de quatre personnes maximum. L'anneau central intérieur permet d'utiliser les accessoires pour grillades de Creasteel, par exemple des brochettes pour grillades ou poêlons à raclettepeuvent être utilisés. L'anneau central est inclus dans l'équipement de base et ne doit pas être commandé séparément.
Grâce à son foyer en forme de demi-sphère, cette vasque est particulièrement élégante et sobre. Grâce à son effet décoratif, la vasque classique transforme chaque jardin ou terrasse en un environnement élégant. Avec un diamètre de 80 centimètres, elle convient également pour un foyer avec peu de place. Avec le couvercle en aluminium, la vasque peut également être utilisée comme table ou plateau lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée.

Spécifications de la vasque de feu avec anneau de gril petit 80

diamètre : 80cm, diamètre du socle : 25cm, hauteur : 45cm, épaisseur du matériau de la vasque : 5mm, épaisseur du matériau des plaques de cuisson : 10mm, poids : 103kg (68kg sans plaques de cuisson et anneau central)

Indications sur les matériaux

Surface en rouille noble :
Chez Creasteel, nous utilisons exclusivement de la rouille noble pour nos produits. Il s'agit d'une rouille fabriquée naturellement. Nous renonçons délibérément aux produits en acier corten, car cette rouille contient des métaux lourds et peut, dans certaines circonstances, être nocive pour l'environnement. L'aspect de la rouille noble est très individuel et peut se modifier au cours de l'utilisation, ce qui fait de chaque vasque à feu une pièce unique ! La surface se décolore au début, mais après un certain temps, la rouille s'incruste et la décoloration diminue. Il faut savoir que des taches de rouille peuvent apparaître sur le sol. Pour éviter cela, nous recommandons d'utiliser une sous-couche comme protection, d'imprégner les dalles de jardin en pierre ou de vitrifier les dalles en granit/marbre. Un nettoyage ultérieur est coûteux et des traces de résidus de rouille peuvent rester visibles même après le nettoyage.

Le produit te sera livré avec une surface en acier non rouillée. Des traces de soudure et de meulage ainsi que des rayures peuvent être visibles. Veuillez noter qu'il ne s'agit pas de défauts de qualité. Après le développement complet de la couche de rouille noble, ces caractéristiques ne seront plus visibles.
La rouille noble se forme au fil du temps, lorsque le produit se trouve à l'extérieur et est exposé aux intempéries. Ce processus naturel peut durer de quelques semaines à quelques mois, en fonction des conditions météorologiques. Si tu souhaites accélérer la formation de rouille, nous te recommandons de vaporiser la surface en acier avec un mélange de vinaigre et d'eau (rapport 1:1). Les premières modifications de la surface peuvent être visibles après quelques heures déjà. Le mélange vinaigre-eau peut être pulvérisé plusieurs fois de suite si nécessaire. Il est également possible d'utiliser un accélérateur de rouille comme alternative.

Les plaques de cuisson en acier inoxydable :
Contrairement aux plaques de cuisson en acier ordinaire, les plaques en acier inoxydable sont plus faciles à entretenir, car il n'est pas nécessaire de les faire cuire pour qu'elles se patinent. Grâce à la couche d'oxyde de chrome lisse, protectrice et stable, l'acier inoxydable résiste à la corrosion. Concrètement, cela signifie que le matériau de base n'est pas attaqué par les influences environnementales et les aliments, par exemple les acides de fruits, et que la formation de rouille est également empêchée.
Veuillez noter que : La décoloration de l'acier inoxydable est tout à fait normale sous l'effet de la chaleur. Les colorations de revenu sont irréversibles et ne peuvent pas être évitées. Des traces de résidus brûlés peuvent rester visibles même après le nettoyage.

Conseils d'entretien

La vasque résiste aux intempéries et peut donc être utilisée toute l'année. En cas d'utilisation irrégulière, nous recommandons d'utiliser le couvercle de foyer correspondant. Couvercle de la vasqueafin d'éviter l'accumulation de saletés. Si nécessaire, le foyer peut être nettoyé après avoir retiré les plaques de gril à l'aide de la pelle à cendres. pelle à cendres ou un balai à main.

Tu trouveras les recommandations d'entretien des plaques de gril dans leur Description du produit.

Consigne de sécurité

A lire attentivement et à respecter lors de l'utilisation : Mode d'emploi et consignes de sécurité Bols à feu

Détails de la livraison

La vasque de feu te sera livrée gratuitement et le plus près possible de ta porte. Tu seras contacté par notre transporteur avant la livraison et tu pourras convenir avec lui du jour de livraison. Le jour convenu, la livraison arrivera chez toi entre 08.00 et 16.00 heures. Les livraisons dans un créneau horaire précis sont payantes et doivent être effectuées séparément auprès de Creasteel. à demander à doivent être demandées. Note que le placement dans le jardin doit être organisé par tes soins.

Procédure à suivre en cas de marchandise endommagée  

Cas 1 : Dommages visibles
La marchandise est livrée endommagée. L'acheteur lésé doit immédiatement signaler au chauffeur tout dommage visible. Le chauffeur appose une mention de réserve contresignée sur le bon de livraison. La marchandise peut être acceptée sous cette réserve. Nous te prions de nous en informer ultérieurement par écrit ou par téléphone afin que nous puissions discuter avec toi de la procédure à suivre.

Cas 2 : Dommages cachés
Le dommage est constaté après coup. Dans un tel cas, la déclaration de sinistre doit être effectuée au plus tard 8 jours après la date à laquelle les marchandises ont été remises. En outre, les marchandises ne doivent pas avoir été installées ou utilisées pendant cette période. La déclaration de sinistre doit être envoyée par e-mail à team@creasteel.ch et doit contenir une description précise ainsi que des photos bien visibles du dommage. Une déclaration de sinistre tardive a pour conséquence de libérer Creasteel de toute obligation d'indemnisation.

Accessoires adaptés à la vasque avec anneau de cuisson petit 80

Plaque de gril, Plaque de gril centrale avec ouvertures en forme de fentes, Grille de cuisson centrale, Couvercle rond, Pelle à cendres, Lot de 10 piques à griller, Support pour brochettes de barbecue, Poêlons à raclette, Poussoir à cendres, Spatule à griller, Support pour raclette, pare-vent, Four à pizza, Pelle à pizza, Couteau damassé Xinzuo

Options de paiement

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement échelonné, carte de crédit, TWINT, PayPal, paiement anticipé

4 avis pour Bac à feu avec anneau grill petit 80, inox

  1. Urs -

    J'ai dû l'attendre longtemps, mais elle est enfin là. Nous n'avions tout simplement pas assez de place pour le plus grand diamètre et nous avons opté pour le 80. Même système et même finition. C'est vraiment très amusant.

  2. urs -

    Suffisamment pour un ménage de 4 personnes. Plaques d'acier et brochettes achetées en plus. C'est une grande joie pour les enfants.

  3. Denis -

    Un bon complément pour le jardin et le remplacement de mon barbecue à gaz. Peut-être pas tout à fait adapté aux grillades rapides, car l'allumage prend relativement beaucoup de temps. Les résultats sont excellents après un certain temps

  4. David Schneider -

    Le brasero rond de 80 s'est avéré être un excellent complément pour notre jardin. Elle est bien finie, robuste et crée une atmosphère chaleureuse. Le service client a été fiable et serviable. !

Ajoute ton évaluation

Ton adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un *.

Cela pourrait aussi te plaire ...