Fountain with water vortex, stainless steel

CHF 2'590.00 - CHF 3'190.00

Delivery time: Delivered in 5 - 6 weeks free of charge
Warranty: 10 years (pump: 3 years according to manufacturer)
Material: stainless steel

Length/width: 60 - 100cm
Height: 40 - 60cm
Weight: 55kg - 105kg

You can find more detailed information about the product below.

Item Number: BR005E Category: Tags: , ,

Description

A Swiss quality well

Through the unique fountain with water bubbles from Creasteel you give your living space a seductive ambience. The splashing of the water feature will soothingly enliven your surroundings and at the same time have a calming effect on you. Creasteel fountains are handmade in Swiss factories and therefore meet the highest quality standards. We guarantee you a real eye-catcher in your garden, which will give you many years of pleasure.

The fountain is equipped with a powerful quality pump (including dry run protection) from Faserplast equipped. The cable length is 10 meters. So that the fountain pump can be removed effortlessly before the winter season begins, a simple cable routing is ensured. Due to an integrated water drain screw, the water tank can be emptied at any time. No additional basin is required for the operation of the garden fountain. Both the water supply and the high-quality pond pump are located in the tub. By a built-in LED source stone lighting of the brand Oase, the water bubbler is illuminated from the inside and is thus also at night a special eye-catcher.
The fountain with water bubbler is delivered to you already assembled .After placing and filling with water, you can connect the fountain directly to the power and enjoy the beautiful water feature.

Specifications fountain with water vortex

Length: 60 - 100cm, Width: 60 - 100cm, Height: 40 - 60cm, Material thickness: 3mm, Weight: 55kg - 105kg
Power pond pump: 2000 l/h

Individual sizes on request.

Material notes

The fountain is made entirely of stainless steel and therefore does not allow rust to form.

Care instructions and instructions for use

The construction of the fountain is extremely solid and weatherproof. However, please note that the pump must be removed from the water during the winter period and before the first frost. The manufacturer's warranty of 3 years applies to the motor of the pump. If the pump stops working due to excessive lime deposits, it is mandatory to have it serviced by the manufacturer. Faserplast manufacturer. As a preventive measure, it helps to use decalcified water or to operate the fountain with chlorine. Likewise, the pump must be treated with lime remover during the annual removal. To prevent the formation of algae and green deposits, we recommend the regular use of fountain care products.
Further details can be found in the instructions for use. 

Safety note 

Please read through and observe during use: Safety Instructions Fountain

Delivery details

The garden fountain will be delivered free of charge and as close as possible to your door. You will be contacted by our carrier before delivery and you can arrange the delivery day with him. On the agreed day the delivery will arrive between 08.00 and 16.00 o'clock. Deliveries within a certain time frame are subject to a charge and must be requested separately from Creasteel. separately separately. Please note that the placement in the garden must be organized by yourself.

Procedure in case of damaged goods  

Case 1: Visible damage
The goods are delivered damaged. The damaged buyer must immediately report to the chauffeur any damage event visible to him. The chauffeur shall record a reservation note with countersignature on the delivery bill. The goods can be accepted under this reservation. We ask for a written or telephone notification afterwards, so that we can discuss the further procedure with you.

Case 2: Concealed damage
Damage is discovered subsequently. In such a case, the notification of damage must be made no later than 8 days after the date on which the goods were handed over. Moreover, the goods must not have been installed or used during this period. The damage report must be sent by e-mail to team@creasteel.ch and must contain a detailed description as well as clearly recognizable pictures of the damage. Late notification of damage will result in Creasteel being released from any obligation to compensate.

Payment options

Purchase on account with installment facility, credit card, TWINT, PayPal, prepayment

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write the first review for "Fountain with water vortex, stainless steel".

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

You might also like this ...

Fontaine avec tourbillon d'eau, acier inoxydable

CHF 2'590.00 - CHF 3'190.00

Délai de livraison : Livré gratuitement en 5 - 6 semaines
Garantie : 10 ans (pompe : 3 ans selon le fabricant)
Matériau : acier inoxydable

Longueur/largeur : 60 - 100cm
hauteur : 40 - 60cm
Poids : 55kg - 105kg

Tu trouveras des informations plus détaillées sur le produit ci-dessous.

Numéro d'article : BR005E Catégorie : Mots-clés : , ,

Description

Une fontaine suisse de qualité

Grâce à la fontaine unique avec jets d'eau de Creasteel, tu confères à ton espace de vie une ambiance séduisante. Le clapotis du jeu d'eau animera agréablement ton environnement tout en ayant un effet apaisant sur toi. Les fontaines Creasteel sont fabriquées à la main dans des manufactures suisses et répondent ainsi aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées. Nous te garantissons un véritable accroche-regard dans ton jardin, qui te procurera de nombreuses années de plaisir.

La fontaine est équipée d'une pompe puissante de qualité (y compris une protection contre la marche à sec) de Faserplast est équipée d'une pompe à eau. La longueur du câble est de 10 mètres. Afin que la pompe de la fontaine puisse être retirée sans effort avant le début de la période hivernale, un guidage simple du câble est garanti. Grâce à une vis de vidange intégrée, le réservoir d'eau peut être vidé à tout moment. Aucun autre bassin n'est nécessaire pour le fonctionnement de la fontaine de jardin. La réserve d'eau et la pompe de bassin de haute qualité se trouvent toutes deux dans la vasque. Grâce à l'éclairage LED intégré de la marque Oase, le jet d'eau est éclairé de l'intérieur et attire ainsi tous les regards, même la nuit.
La fontaine avec jet d'eau est livrée déjà montée. Après avoir placé la fontaine et l'avoir remplie d'eau, tu peux la brancher directement sur le courant et profiter du beau jeu d'eau.

Spécifications Fontaine avec tourbillon d'eau

Longueur : 60 - 100cm, Largeur : 60 - 100cm, Hauteur : 40 - 60cm, Epaisseur du matériau : 3mm, Poids : 55kg - 105kg
Puissance de la pompe de bassin : 2000 l/h

Tailles individuelles sur demande sur demande.

Indications sur les matériaux

La fontaine est entièrement en acier inoxydable et ne permet donc pas la formation de rouille.

Instructions d'entretien et mode d'emploi

La construction de la fontaine est extrêmement massive et résistante aux intempéries. Veuillez toutefois noter que la pompe doit être retirée de l'eau pendant l'hiver et avant le premier gel. La garantie du fabricant de 3 ans s'applique au moteur de la pompe. Si la pompe ne fonctionne plus en raison d'un dépôt de calcaire trop important, il faut impérativement faire appel au service du fabricant. Faserplast doit être effectué. A titre préventif, il est utile d'utiliser de l'eau détartrée ou de faire fonctionner la fontaine avec du chlore. De même, la pompe doit être traitée avec un produit anticalcaire lors du démontage annuel. Pour éviter la formation d'algues et de dépôts verts, nous recommandons d'utiliser régulièrement un produit d'entretien pour fontaines.
Tu trouveras plus de détails dans le mode d'emploi. 

Consigne de sécurité 

A lire et à respecter lors de l'utilisation : Consignes de sécurité Fontaine

Détails de la livraison

La fontaine de jardin te sera livrée gratuitement et le plus près possible de ta porte. Tu seras contacté par notre transporteur avant la livraison et tu pourras convenir avec lui du jour de livraison. Le jour convenu, la livraison arrivera chez toi entre 08.00 et 16.00 heures. Les livraisons dans un créneau horaire précis sont payantes et doivent être effectuées séparément auprès de Creasteel. à demander à doivent être demandées. Note que le placement dans le jardin doit être organisé par tes soins.

Procédure à suivre en cas de marchandise endommagée  

Cas 1 : Dommages visibles
La marchandise est livrée endommagée. L'acheteur lésé doit immédiatement signaler au chauffeur tout dommage visible. Le chauffeur appose une mention de réserve contresignée sur le bon de livraison. La marchandise peut être acceptée sous cette réserve. Nous te prions de nous en informer ultérieurement par écrit ou par téléphone afin que nous puissions discuter avec toi de la procédure à suivre.

Cas 2 : Dommages cachés
Le dommage est constaté après coup. Dans un tel cas, la déclaration de sinistre doit être effectuée au plus tard 8 jours après la date à laquelle les marchandises ont été remises. En outre, les marchandises ne doivent pas avoir été installées ou utilisées pendant cette période. La déclaration de sinistre doit être envoyée par e-mail à team@creasteel.ch et doit contenir une description précise ainsi que des photos bien visibles du dommage. Une déclaration de sinistre tardive a pour conséquence de libérer Creasteel de toute obligation d'indemnisation.

Options de paiement

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement échelonné, carte de crédit, TWINT, PayPal, paiement anticipé

Évaluations

Il n'y a pas encore d'évaluation.

Rédigez le premier commentaire pour "Fontaine avec tourbillon d'eau, inox".

Ton adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués d'un *.

Cela pourrait aussi te plaire ...