AGB,s

1. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT AND DELIVERY OF GOODS

1.1 We conclude contracts exclusively in the German language. The following terms and conditions apply to contracts that you conclude with us as a provider (smaract GmbH) via the website creasteel.ch. Unless otherwise agreed, the inclusion of any terms and conditions of your own used by you is contradicted.
1.2 Already with the placement of the respective product on our website, we make you a binding offer to conclude a contract under the terms and conditions stated in the item description. The contract is concluded via the online shopping cart system as follows:
The goods intended for purchase are placed in the "shopping cart". Using the corresponding button in the navigation bar, you can call up the "shopping cart" and make changes there at any time.
After calling up the "Checkout" page and entering the personal data and the payment and shipping terms, all order data is finally displayed again on the order overview page.
If you choose an instant payment system (e.g. PayPal / PayPal Express) as the payment method.If you use PayPal / PayPal Express, Amazon Payments, Sofort) as a payment method, you will either be taken to the order overview page in our online store or you will first be redirected to the website of the provider of the instant payment system.
If you are redirected to the respective instant payment system, make the appropriate selection or enter your data there. Finally, you will be redirected back to our online store to the order overview page.
Before submitting the order, you have the option here to check all the information again, change it (also using the "back" function of the Internet browser) or cancel the purchase.
By sending the order via the button "order subject to payment", you declare legally binding acceptance of the offer, whereby the contract is concluded. The processing of the order and transmission of all information required in connection with the conclusion of the contract is carried out by e-mail, in part automatically. You must therefore ensure that the e-mail address you have provided to us is correct, that the receipt of e-mails is technically guaranteed and, in particular, that it is not prevented by SPAM filters. A binding contract is concluded upon receipt of the order confirmation. Please note that in the case of prepayment (reservation), the delivery of the ordered goods will take place as soon as we have received payment of the full purchase price and any shipping costs. Therefore, we ask you to transfer the purchase price immediately after receipt of the order confirmation, but within 7 days at the latest.
1.3 Please note that we are exceptionally not obliged to deliver the ordered goods, if we have ordered the goods properly on our part, but have not been supplied correctly or on time. The prerequisite is that we are not responsible for the lack of availability of the goods and that we have informed you of this circumstance without delay. In the event that the goods are subsequently unavailable, we will immediately reimburse you for any payments already made.
1.4 We do not assume the risk of having to procure goods ordered (procurement risk). This also applies to orders for goods that are only described in terms of their type and characteristics (generic goods). We are only obliged to deliver from our stock of goods and the goods ordered by us from our suppliers. We deliver orders within Switzerland. If working days are specified as deadlines, we understand this to mean all days from Monday to and including Friday, with the exception of public holidays.

1.5 Your requests for the preparation of an offer are non-binding for you. We will submit a binding offer in text form (e.g. by e-mail), which you can accept within 5 days.

1.6 You shall provide us with the suitable information, texts or files required for the individual design of the goods via the online ordering system or by e-mail at the latest immediately after conclusion of the contract. Any specifications we may have regarding file formats must be observed. You undertake not to transmit any data whose content infringes the rights of third parties (in particular copyrights, rights to a name, trademark rights) or violates existing laws. You expressly indemnify us against all claims asserted by third parties in this connection. This also applies to the costs of legal representation required in this context. We do not check the transmitted data for correctness of content and in this respect do not accept any liability for errors.

2. PRICES, SHIPPING, SHIPPING COSTS AND EXPRESS SHIPPING

2.1 The prices listed in the offer at the time of the order shall apply. The prices stated are final prices, i.e. they include the statutory value added tax applicable at the time.
2.2 The shipping costs are automatically calculated for each order and shown separately, unless the shipping is declared as free of charge. Free delivery applies exclusively if the place of delivery is easily accessible by the appropriate means of transport. If this is not the case, extra costs may arise, which will be charged to the customer.
2.3 Deliveries are made by a carrier free curbside.

3. PAYMENT

3.1 In principle, we offer the payment methods prepayment, credit cards and TWINT and purchase on account. For each order, we reserve the right not to offer certain payment methods and to refer to other payment methods. Please note that we only accept payments from accounts in Switzerland and within the European Union (EU). Any costs of a money transaction are to be borne by you.
3.2 The purchase price is due for payment in the case of purchase on account on the day of receipt of the delivery by the customer. If payment is not made within 30 days after the due date, the customer will be in default. In this case, creasteel reserves the right to charge the customer a reminder fee of CHF 7.00 per reminder in addition to the invoice amount. The outstanding invoice amount (including interest on arrears and reminder fees) may be surrendered or sold for the purpose of collection. In addition to the payment of the invoice amount, the customer is also obligated to reimburse all costs arising from the delay in payment.
3.3 You agree to receive invoices, credit notes and reminders in electronic or paper form.

3.4 Purchase on account with installment facility (POWERPAY)

MF Group / POWERPAY offers the payment method "purchase on account" as an external payment service provider. With the single invoice you can easily pay your online purchase by invoice. If you choose not to pay within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an order summary in the following month.

Upon conclusion of the purchase contract, POWERPAY assumes the invoice claim that has arisen and handles the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you accept in addition to our terms and conditions, the terms and conditions of POWERPAY. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

4. PROMOTION VOUCHERS AND THEIR REDEMPTION

4.1 Promotional vouchers are vouchers which cannot be purchased but which we issue as part of promotional campaigns with a specific period of validity.
4.2 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed during the specified period and only once as part of an order process. Individual branded products may be excluded from the voucher promotion. Promotion vouchers cannot be used for the purchase of gift vouchers. Please note that promotional vouchers may be subject to a minimum order value.
4.3 The value of the goods must be at least equal to the amount of the promotional voucher. A difference to a higher value of goods can be compensated with the offered payment options. The value of a promotional voucher is neither paid out in cash nor does it earn interest. The promotional voucher will not be refunded if goods are returned in whole or in part.
4.4 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed before the order process is completed. Subsequent crediting is not possible. The promotional voucher cannot be transferred to third parties. Multiple promotional vouchers cannot be combined with each other, unless we have agreed otherwise.
4.5 If you have used a promotional voucher in your purchase, we reserve the right to charge you the original price of the goods you keep, if - due to your cancellation - the total value of the order falls below the respective value of the promotional voucher.

5. GIFT VOUCHERS AND THEIR REDEMPTION

5.1 Gift Vouchers are vouchers that you can purchase. They can only be redeemed for the purchase of UniqueDeal items, but not for the purchase of other gift vouchers. If the balance of a gift voucher is not sufficient for the order, the difference can be made up using the payment options offered.
5.2 Gift vouchers and credits can only be redeemed before the order process is completed. The balance of a gift voucher is neither paid out in cash nor does it earn interest.

6. RIGHT OF RETURN FOR ARTICLES

In principle, we do not accept returns of goods. Returns without prior notification will not be accepted. Complaints will only be considered if they are made within 8 days after receipt of the goods. In case of defects acknowledged by us, the goods will be taken back and, at our discretion, either replaced or the equivalent value will be refunded. As a consumer, you are requested to check the goods immediately upon delivery for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage and to notify us and the carrier of any complaints as soon as possible. Further claims cannot be asserted. Claims for damages by the buyer due to defects, due to delay in delivery or for other legal reasons, are expressly excluded.

7. REPAYMENTS

We will automatically arrange for any refunds to be made to the account you used for payment. If you have paid by invoice and prepayment, the refund will be instructed to the account from which the transfer was made. If you paid by credit card, the refund will be made to the associated credit card account. If you have used a gift voucher with your purchase, we will credit you the corresponding amount.

8. CUSTOMER SERVICE

You can reach our service as follows:
E-mail: team@creasteel.ch

+41719299111

9. LEGAL LIABILITY FOR DEFECTS, WARRANTIES AND FURTHER INFORMATION

9.1 The statutory warranty for defects applies. smaract GmbH expressly reserves the right to supply the purchaser with a replacement free of defects in the event of asserted and established defects in the purchased item. The stated warranty period begins on the day of delivery, but does not apply in the case of improper handling (including the use of chemical products, fire accelerators, self-inflicted damage to powder-coated or thermo-lacquered surfaces, etc.) or disregard of the operating instructions. All defects , which have their causes in material, in the processing and in the construction, are covered.
9.2 You can also additionally archive the GTC as well as the data of your order simply by either downloading the GTC and saving the data summarized on the last page of the order process in the Internet store with the help of the functions of your browser or you wait for the automatic order confirmation, which we will send to you additionally by e-mail after completion of your order to the e-mail address indicated by you. This order confirmation e-mail contains once again the data of your order and our terms and conditions and can be easily printed or saved with your e-mail program.
9.3 If individual provisions of the contract including these provisions are or become invalid in whole or in part or if the contract contains an unforeseen gap, the validity of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected. The invalid or missing provisions shall be replaced by the respective statutory provisions.

10. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

10.1 Swiss law shall apply to all legal transactions or other legal relationships with us. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and any other intergovernmental agreements shall not apply. In the case of contracts for a purpose that cannot be attributed to the professional or commercial activity of the entitled party (contract with consumers), this choice of law shall only apply to the extent that the protection granted is not withdrawn by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence.
10.2 With regard to consumers, the place of jurisdiction shall be the Swiss place of residence of the consumer. In business transactions with merchants, our place of business is agreed as the place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes concerning these terms and conditions and individual contracts concluded under their validity, including actions on bills of exchange and checks. In this case we are also entitled to sue at the (residential) domicile of the customer.

CGV,s

1. CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT ET LIVRAISON DES MARCHANDISES

1. 1 Nous concluons des contrats exclusivement en langue allemande. Les conditions générales de vente suivantes s'appliquent aux contrats que vous concluez avec nous en tant que fournisseur (smaract GmbH) via le site Internet creasteel.ch. Sauf accord contraire, l'intégration de vos propres conditions éventuellement utilisées par vous est refusée...
1.2 Dès la mise en ligne du produit concerné sur notre site Internet, nous vous soumettons une offre ferme de conclusion d'un contrat aux conditions indiquées dans la description de l'article. Le contrat est conclu via le système de panier d'achat en ligne de la manière suivante :
Les marchandises que vous avez l'intention d'acheter sont placées dans le "panier d'achat". Le bouton correspondant dans la barre de navigation vous permet d'accéder au "panier" et d'y apporter des modifications à tout moment.
Après avoir accédé à la page "Caisse" et saisi les données personnelles ainsi que les conditions de paiement et d'expédition, toutes les données de la commande sont finalement affichées une nouvelle fois sur la page récapitulative de la commande.
Si vous choisissez comme mode de paiement un système de paiement immédiat (par ex.PayPal / PayPal Express, Amazon-Payments, Sofort), vous serez soit guidé dans notre boutique en ligne vers la page d'aperçu de la commande, soit vous serez d'abord redirigé vers la page Internet du fournisseur du système de paiement immédiat.
Si la redirection vers le système de paiement immédiat concerné a lieu, vous y effectuerez la sélection correspondante ou la saisie de vos données. Enfin, vous serez redirigé vers notre boutique en ligne sur la page d'aperçu de la commande.
Avant d'envoyer la commande, vous avez la possibilité de vérifier encore une fois toutes les données, de les modifier (également via la fonction "retour" du navigateur Internet) ou d'annuler l'achat.
En envoyant la commande via le bouton "commande avec obligation de paiement", vous déclarez de manière juridiquement contraignante l'acceptation de l'offre, ce qui entraîne la conclusion du contrat. Le traitement de la commande et la transmission de toutes les informations nécessaires en rapport avec la conclusion du contrat s'effectuent par e-mail, en partie de manière automatisée. Vous devez donc vous assurer que l'adresse e-mail que vous avez enregistrée chez nous est correcte, que la réception des e-mails est techniquement garantie et qu'elle n'est notamment pas empêchée par des filtres SPAM. Un contrat contraignant est conclu à la réception de la confirmation de commande. Veuillez noter qu'en cas de paiement anticipé (réservation), la livraison de la marchandise commandée a lieu dès que nous avons reçu le paiement intégral du prix d'achat et des éventuels frais d'expédition. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons de virer le prix d'achat immédiatement après réception de la confirmation de commande, au plus tard dans les 7 jours.
1.3 Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes exceptionnellement pas tenus de livrer la marchandise commandée si nous avons de notre côté commandé la marchandise en bonne et due forme, mais que nous n'avons pas été livrés correctement ou à temps. La condition préalable est que nous ne soyons pas responsables de l'indisponibilité de la marchandise et que nous vous ayons informé immédiatement de cette circonstance. En cas d'indisponibilité ultérieure de la marchandise, nous vous rembourserons immédiatement les paiements déjà effectués.
1.4 Nous n'assumons pas le risque de devoir nous procurer une marchandise commandée (risque d'approvisionnement). Ceci s'applique également à la commande de marchandises qui ne sont décrites que par leur type et leurs caractéristiques (marchandises génériques). Nous ne sommes tenus de livrer que les marchandises de notre stock et celles que nous avons commandées à nos fournisseurs. Nous vous livrons les commandes en Suisse. Si les délais indiqués sont des jours ouvrables, nous entendons par là tous les jours du lundi au vendredi inclus, à l'exception des jours fériés légaux.

1.5 Vos demandes d'établissement d'une offre ne vous engagent pas. Nous vous soumettons à cet effet une offre ferme sous forme de texte (par ex. par e-mail), que vous pouvez accepter dans un délai de 5 jours.

1.6 Vous mettez à notre disposition les informations, textes ou fichiers appropriés nécessaires à la personnalisation des marchandises via le système de commande en ligne ou par e-mail, au plus tard immédiatement après la conclusion du contrat. Nos éventuelles directives concernant les formats de fichiers doivent être respectées. Vous vous engagez à ne pas transmettre de données dont le contenu viole les droits de tiers (en particulier les droits d'auteur, les droits de nom, les droits de marque) ou enfreint les lois existantes. Vous nous libérez expressément de tous les droits de tiers revendiqués dans ce contexte. Cela concerne également les frais de représentation juridique nécessaires dans ce contexte. Nous ne vérifions pas l'exactitude du contenu des données transmises et déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d'erreur.

2. PRIX, EXPÉDITION, FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION ET ENVOI EXPRESS

2.1 Les prix applicables sont ceux indiqués dans l'offre au moment de la commande. Les prix indiqués sont des prix finaux, c'est-à-dire qu'ils incluent la TVA légale en vigueur.
2. 2 Les frais de livraison sont calculés automatiquement à chaque commande et indiqués séparément, sauf si la livraison est déclarée gratuite. La livraison gratuite s'applique exclusivement si le lieu de livraison peut être atteint sans problème par le moyen de transport correspondant. Si ce n'est pas le cas, des frais supplémentaires peuvent être générés et répercutés sur le client.
2.3 Les livraisons sont effectuées par un transporteur, franco bord de trottoir.

3ÈME PAIEMENT

3.1 En principe, nous proposons les modes de paiement suivants : paiement anticipé, cartes de crédit et TWINT et achat sur facture. Pour chaque commande, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas proposer certains modes de paiement et de renvoyer à d'autres modes de paiement. Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons les paiements qu'à partir de comptes en Suisse et au sein de l'Union européenne (UE). Les éventuels frais d'une transaction monétaire sont à votre charge.
3.2 En cas d'achat sur facture, le prix d'achat est exigible le jour de la réception de la livraison par le client. Si le paiement n'est pas effectué dans les 30 jours suivant l'échéance, le client est en retard de paiement. Dans ce cas, creasteel se réserve le droit de facturer au client, en plus du montant de la facture, des frais de rappel d'un montant de CHF 7,00 par rappel. Le montant de la facture impayée (y compris les intérêts de retard et les frais de rappel) peut être cédé ou vendu à des fins d'encaissement. Outre le règlement du montant de la facture, le client est également tenu de rembourser tous les frais occasionnés par le retard de paiement.
3.3 Vous acceptez de recevoir les factures, les notes de crédit et les rappels sous forme électronique ou sur papier.

3.4 Achat sur facture avec option de paiement par acomptes (POWERPAY)

MF Group / POWERPAY propose, en tant que prestataire de services de paiement externe, le mode de paiement "achat sur facture". La facture individuelle vous permet de régler facilement vos achats en ligne par facture. Si vous renoncez à un paiement dans les délais impartis, vous recevrez ultérieurement, le mois suivant, une facture mensuelle avec un récapitulatif de votre commande.

Lors de la conclusion du contrat d'achat, POWERPAY prend en charge la créance de facture qui en résulte et gère les modalités de paiement correspondantes. En cas d'achat sur facture, vous acceptez, en plus de nos CGV, les CGV de POWERPAY. (powerpay.ch/fr/agb).

4. BONS DE PROMOTION ET LEUR UTILISATION

4.1 Les bons d'achat promotionnels sont des bons qui ne peuvent pas être achetés, mais que nous émettons dans le cadre de campagnes publicitaires avec une durée de validité déterminée.
4.2 Les bons d'achat promotionnels ne sont utilisables que pendant la période indiquée et une seule fois dans le cadre d'un processus de commande. Certains produits de marque peuvent être exclus de l'action de bons d'achat. Les bons d'achat promotionnels ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour l'achat de chèques-cadeaux. Veuillez noter que les bons d'action peuvent être liés à un montant minimum de commande.
4.3 La valeur des marchandises doit être au moins égale au montant du bon d'action. Une différence avec une valeur de marchandise supérieure peut être compensée par les moyens de paiement proposés. La valeur d'un bon d'achat promotionnel n'est pas payée en espèces et ne produit pas d'intérêts. Le bon d'action n'est pas remboursé si la marchandise est retournée en totalité ou en partie.
4.4 Les bons d'action ne peuvent être utilisés qu'avant la fin du processus de commande. Une compensation ultérieure n'est pas possible. Le bon d'achat promotionnel ne peut pas être transféré à un tiers. Plusieurs bons d'action ne peuvent pas être combinés entre eux, sauf si nous en avons convenu autrement.
4.5 Si vous avez utilisé un bon d'action lors de votre achat, nous nous réservons le droit de vous facturer le prix initial de la marchandise que vous gardez, si - en raison de votre rétractation - la valeur totale de la commande est inférieure à la valeur respective du bon d'action.

5. CHÈQUES-CADEAUX ET LEUR UTILISATION

5.1 Les chèques-cadeaux sont des bons que vous pouvez acheter. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés que pour l'achat d'articles UniqueDeal, et non pour l'achat d'autres chèques-cadeaux. Si le solde d'un chèque-cadeau n'est pas suffisant pour la commande, la différence peut être compensée par les moyens de paiement proposés.
5.2 Les chèques-cadeaux et les avoirs ne peuvent être utilisés qu'avant la fin du processus de commande. Le solde d'un chèque-cadeau n'est pas remboursé en espèces et ne porte pas d'intérêts.

6. DROIT DE RETOUR DES ARTICLES

En principe, nous n'acceptons pas les retours de marchandises. Les retours sans notification préalable ne sont pas acceptés. Les réclamations ne sont prises en compte que si elles sont formulées dans les 8 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. En cas de défauts reconnus par nous, la marchandise sera reprise et, à notre choix, soit remplacée, soit remboursée à sa valeur équivalente. En tant que consommateur, vous êtes prié de vérifier immédiatement à la livraison si la marchandise est complète, si elle présente des vices apparents et si elle a été endommagée pendant le transport, et de nous faire part, ainsi qu'au transporteur, de toute réclamation dans les meilleurs délais. Il n'est pas possible de faire valoir d'autres droits. Toute demande de dommages et intérêts de la part de l'acheteur en raison de défauts, de retards de livraison ou de tout autre motif juridique est expressément exclue.

7. REMBOURSEMENTS

Nous effectuons automatiquement les remboursements éventuels sur le compte que vous avez utilisé pour le paiement. En cas de paiement sur facture et de paiement anticipé, le remboursement est ordonné sur le compte à partir duquel le virement a été effectué. Si vous avez payé par carte de crédit, le remboursement est effectué sur le compte de carte de crédit associé. Si vous avez utilisé un chèque-cadeau lors de votre achat, nous vous créditerons le montant correspondant.

8. SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Vous pouvez contacter notre service comme suit :
E-mail : team@creasteel.ch

+41719299111

9. RESPONSABILITÉ LÉGALE DES VICES, GARANTIES ET AUTRES INFORMATIONS

9.1 La garantie légale contre les défauts s'applique. smaract GmbH se réserve expressément le droit, en cas de défauts revendiqués et constatés de la chose vendue, de livrer à l'acheteur un produit de remplacement exempt de défauts. La durée de garantie indiquée commence le jour de la livraison, mais n'est pas valable en cas de traitement inapproprié (notamment utilisation de produits chimiques, d'accélérateurs de feu, dommages causés par l'utilisateur sur des surfaces peintes par poudrage ou par thermolaquage, etc. Tous les défauts ayant leur origine dans les matériaux, le traitement et la construction sont couverts.
9.2 Vous pouvez également archiver facilement les CGV ainsi que les données de votre commande, soit en téléchargeant les CGV et en enregistrant les données résumées sur la dernière page du processus de commande dans la boutique en ligne à l'aide des fonctions de votre navigateur, soit en attendant la confirmation de commande automatique que nous vous envoyons en outre par e-mail à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez indiquée après avoir terminé votre commande. Cet e-mail de confirmation de commande contient encore une fois les données de votre commande et nos CGV et peut être facilement imprimé ou enregistré avec votre programme de messagerie.
9.3 Si certaines dispositions du contrat, y compris ces règlements, sont ou deviennent totalement ou partiellement invalides ou si le contrat présente une lacune non prévue, la validité des autres dispositions ou parties de telles dispositions n'est pas affectée. Les dispositions légales respectives remplacent les dispositions invalides ou manquantes.

10. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

10.1 Le droit suisse s'applique à tous les actes juridiques ou autres relations juridiques avec nous. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM) ainsi que d'éventuelles autres conventions interétatiques ne sont pas applicables. Pour les contrats conclus dans un but qui ne peut être attribué à l'activité professionnelle ou commerciale de l'ayant droit (contrat avec des consommateurs), ce choix de droit ne s'applique que dans la mesure où la protection accordée n'est pas retirée par des dispositions impératives du droit de l'État dans lequel le consommateur a sa résidence habituelle.
10.2 En ce qui concerne les consommateurs, le for est celui du domicile suisse du consommateur. Dans les relations commerciales avec des commerçants, le tribunal compétent pour tous les litiges relatifs aux présentes conditions générales de vente et aux contrats individuels conclus en vertu de celles-ci, y compris les plaintes relatives aux lettres de change et aux chèques, est celui de notre siège social. Dans ce cas, nous sommes également en droit d'intenter une action en justice au siège (résidentiel) du client.